Upcoming Schedule

Remember we shoot every 2nd and 4th Sunday of each month

Dates for your Diary:

2022 Shoot Schedule

Every 2nd & 4th Sunday or the Month.

Sunday 9th January

Sunday 23rd January

Sunday 13rd February

Sunday 27th February

Sunday 13rd March

Sunday 27th March

Sunday 10th April

Sunday 24th April

Sunday 8th May

Sunday 22nd May

Sunday 12th June

Sunday 26th June

Sunday 10th July

Sunday 24th July

Sunday 14th August

Sunday 28th August

Sunday 11th September

Sunday 25th September

 

Sunday 9th October

Sunday 23rd October

Sunday 13th November

Sunday 27th November

Sunday 11th December

2nd Date to be Confirmed in December