Upcoming Schedule

Remember we shoot every 2nd and 4th Sunday of each month

Dates for your Diary:

2021 Shoot Schedule

Every 2nd & 4th Sunday or the Month.

Sunday 10th January - Closed due to Covid

Sunday 24th January - Closed due to Covid

Sunday 14th February - Closed due to Covid

Sunday 28th February - Closed due to Covid

Sunday 14th March - Closed due to Covid

Sunday 28th March - Closed due to Covid

Sunday 11th April - Re-Opening of Registered Shoots

Sunday 25th April

Sunday 9th May

Sunday 23rd May

Sunday 13th June

Sunday 27th June

Sunday 11th July

Sunday 25th July

Sunday 8th August

Sunday 22nd August

Sunday 12th September

Sunday 26th September

 

Sunday 10th October

Sunday 24th October

Sunday 14th November

Sunday 28th November

Sunday 12th December

Sunday 26th December